Chicago Cub Scouts » BlackHawk Scout Night 2011

BlackHawk Scout Night 2011

Tickets for our annual Chicago Blackhawks Scout Night are on sale now! Scout Night will be held on Sunday, November 13 as the Chicago Blackhawks take on the Edmonton Oilers at 6pm.  All scouts in attendance will receive a Chicago Blackhawks Scout Patch, scout unit recognition on the stadium scoreboard, the chance to win Chicago Blackhawks merchandise and much more!

We have reserved a limited number of tickets for Scout Night and they are available nowso get them before they are gone! Tickets start at $40 (includes savings off regular single game pricing).

Included a copy of our 2011-2012 Chicago Blackhawks Scout Night Flyer which has additional information on our Scout Night. If our game on November 13 doesn’t work for your scout group, please ask about our special block of seating held for scouts for other Chicago Blackhawks home games! Other game dates with seats held for Scout groups are:

Friday September 23 vs Washington

Saturday October 15 vs Boston

Tuesday October 25 vs Anaheim

Saturday October 29 vs Columbus

Friday November 11 vs Calgary

Tuesday November 29 vs Phoenix

Friday December 2 vs NY Islanders

Friday December 16 vs Anaheim

Wednesday December 21 vs Montreal

Wednesday December 28 vs Los Angeles

Monday January 2 vs Edmonton

Sunday January 8 vs Detroit

Tuesday January 10 vs Columbus

Sunday January 15 vs San Jose

Tuesday January 24 vs Nashville

Tuesday February 21 vs Detroit

Thursday February 23 vs Dallas

Sunday March 11 vs Los Angeles

Tuesday March 13 vs St Louis

Wednesday March 21 vs Vancouver

Sunday March 25 vs Nashville

Thursday March 29 vs St Louis

Tickets for these nights all run $40 or $49 each depending on the game date.

If you have any questions or if you’re interested in bringing out your scouts, please don’t hesitate to email nzombolas@chicagoblackhawks.com, or directly call at (312) 455-7097.

No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

WordPress Themes